Arsenalist

The Toronto Raptors Blog with an Arsenal touch

Arsenal vs. Steaua Bucharest Highlights (Champions League)

Posted by Arsenalist on December 12, 2007

Match Report.

Extended Highlights

Highlight Pack Download

Click here to thank the guy who made the goal videos.

Diaby ‘8 1-0: Download

Bendtner ’42 2-0: Download

Zaharia ’69 2-1: Download

5 Responses to “Arsenal vs. Steaua Bucharest Highlights (Champions League)”

  1. malay fanatic said

    why there always no videos anymore when I always needed to look it back? Arsenalists… Please help me on this matter… Help!!!!!!!!!! where I can find it anymore especially to save in my thumb drive. The sign always saying that it is claimed by EPL.It is really doomed on me man….

  2. arsenalist said

    I don’t know what you’re talking about, I put up the videos as embedded and as downloadable. If sites like youtube, vimeo and dailymotion take the videos down you still have the download link there.

  3. malay fanatic said

    is it? well if like that thanks buddy!!!! I’m quite shocked lately when the time I’m enter to this arsenalist section and checked back the previous videos…. it’s gone…really!! what a pity…

  4. CHARLIE said

    DRAW 21 DIC 2007

    ARSENAL VS BARZA ONLY FOR REVANGE

    OR

    ARSENAL VS MILAN – I HOPE THIS GAME

  5. CHARLIE said

    OTHER THING I AM VERY HAPPY THAT RVP IS BACCCKKKKK, I HOPE THAT FLAMINI, HLEB AND CESC COME BACK SOOOONNNN

Leave a Reply

 
